Home    Membership    Activities    Swim and Dive    Organization    Photos    History

President: Bob Borchardt
Vice President: Rob Hasson
Treasurer: Rob Hasson
Secretary: Brian Alessandro
Membership: Lori Bardgett
Swim and Dive: Cathy Howard
Pool and Grounds: Kevin Schappell and Brian Thomas
Activities: Denise Bezold and Heather Koester

Swim Coaches: Kevin Kampschmidt, Savannah Brady, Beth Ann Griffith, and Will Griffith
Dive Coach: Abby Weyer

Pool Manager: Sandy Hurtt
Assistant Managers: Kevin Nieporte, Jerry Hauck

Home  |   Membership  |   Activities  |   Swim and Dive  |   Organization  |   Photos  |   History
Copyright © 2021 Ft. Thomas Swim Club All Rights Reserved.