Home    Membership    Activities    Sharks    Organization    Photos    History

Next meeting 7:00 pm on Tuesday, March 13 at the Ft Thomas Library.

2018 Board Members are:

President: Bob Borchardt
Vice President:
Treasurer: Tony Dougherty
Secretary: Tricia Powell
Membership: Lori Bardgett
Pool and Grounds: Mike Hellmann, Brian Thomas
Activities: Denise Bezold, Rob Hasson, Chris Vogel
Swim and Dive: Bob Borchardt
Pool Manager: Sandy Hurtt
Assistant Managers: Kevin Nieporte, Brittney Hurtt, Jerry Hauck

Home  |   Membership  |   Activities  |   Sharks  |   Organization  |   Photos  |   History
Copyright © 2011 Ft. Thomas Swim Club All Rights Reserved. Site design by Weblement LLC